Published on June 12th, 2013 | by Cameron Woolsey

Xbox Live Summer of Arcade Begins August 7

Microsoft’s Major Nelson has revealed the four titles of Xbox Live Summer of Arcade, beginning on August 7.

The first title is Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows, a beat-em-up action game with online co-op for up to four players.

The final three games are:

    • Flashback by Ubisoft
    • Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons by Starbreeze Studios
    • Charlie Murder by Ska Studios

Pricing and release windows for the three other games have not been revealed.

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Video game journalist since 2006, and gaming since he was old enough to use an Atari joystick. Follow me: @Cam_is_16bit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑

Web Statistics