Awesomeno image

Published on January 6th, 2008 | by Daniel David

Metal Gear Saga 20th Anniversary Video

This is the video that came with the Metal Gear Saga 20th Anniversary box set released only in Japan. Someone was kind enough to translate it and release for all of us to see.

This video summarizes all the events in the Metal Gear story in chronological order which starts from Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater on the PS2, the two Nintendo Metal Gears and Metal Gear Solid 1 and Metal Gear Solid 2: The Sons of Liberty on the PS2.

If you never played any Metal Gear and want to know about the story or simply want to refresh your memory you should check this out, this is a good video. It is a bit long but I recommend watching it, fan or not.

[coolplayer width=”480″ height=”380″ autoplay=”0″ loop=”0″ charset=”utf-8″ download=”1″ mediatype=””]
Metal Gear Saga 20th Anniversary Video

About the Author

4 Responses to Metal Gear Saga 20th Anniversary Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑

Web Statistics