Awesomeno image

Published on April 23rd, 2009 | by Brian Browne

NCAA Football 10 Cover Athletes

Today, EA Sports has released the cover athletes for NCAA Football 10. Congratulations to the following athletes:

  • Michael Crabtree, WR, Texas Tech (Xbox 360): During his two year career he was able to rack up the numbers ( 231 receptions for 3,127 yards and 41 touchdowns) and was the first player to receive the Fred Biletnikoff award as a freshman.
  • Brian Orakpo, DE, Texas (PS2): First Team All-American and took home Bronko Nagurski Trophy, the¬†Rotary Lombardi Award, and the Ted Hendrick’s award in 2008.
  • Mark Sanchez, QB, USC (PSP): 2009 Rose Bowl Offensive MVP. Led the PAC 10 in total offense (247.92 yards per game) and passing efficiency (164.64)
  • Brian Johnson, QB, Utah (PS3): Lead the team to a undefeated season in 2008 and 2008 Mountain West Offensive Player of the Year.

What do you think about the choices? Are you happy with your console cover athlete?

About the Author

5 Responses to NCAA Football 10 Cover Athletes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑

Web Statistics